Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Poursuivre les achats
OR express checkout

Échantillon MEGAFLOWER

Sample

FRESH FLOWER OVERDOSE

L’eau de parfum Megaflower est un bouquet de fleur d’oranger, enveloppé d’huile de vétiver qui lui apporte une chaleur enivrante. Comme le coup de foudre, ce parfum sidère et ravit, puissant et délicat, grâce à l’huile de mandarine et à l'absolu de fleur d’oranger.

Notes complémentaires : huile de néroli, huile de bergamote, huile d'écorce de cannelle, ylang-ylang, accord jasmin, accord prune, huile de patchouli, vanille, cocktail de musc, accord ambre, fève tonka, bois de santal.

1.5ml | Eau de parfum avec spray naturel

FABRIQUÉ EN FRANCE

et fait pour vous plaire

MEGAFLOWER Sample - hermetica.com
Échantillon MEGAFLOWER Prix de vente5 €

MEGA

Encore, toujours plus, jamais assez, beaucoup, énormément, à la folie… ! Pas de demi-mesure pour ce parfum qui vit au maximum son désir floral. Megaflower se laisse ravir par l’excès, surtout s’il est lumineux, accueillant, désireux de nature, débordant d’une joyeuse intensité. Enivrant, addictif, et toujours aimable.

FLOWER

L’absolu de fleur d’oranger venue du Maroc et l’essence de Neroli de Tunisie produite à partir de la fleur de bigaradier, composent un bouquet généreux, auquel il ne reste plus qu’à succomber. Par touches, accord jasmin et ylang et ylang ajoutent à cette tentation florale.





Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
33%
(4)
50%
(6)
0%
(0)
17%
(2)
0%
(0)
G
Gisela Morais
Disappointed

My daughter sad that it smells a bit of old woman’s perfume

C
Customer
Deception

Very shocked when I saw all my blouses soaked with orange coulour stains due to this perfume.

Back to top

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue shopping
OR express checkout

MEGAFLOWER Sample

Eau de Parfum

FRESH FLOWER OVERDOSE

Megaflower eau de parfum is a bouquet of orange blossom absolute, wrapped in vetiver oil that adds an inviting warmth. Like love at first sight, this fragrance mesmerizes and entrances, powerful and delicate, thanks to the mandarin oil.

Complementary notes: neroli oil, bergamot oil, cinnamon bark oil, ylang-ylang, jasmin accord, plum accord, patchouli oil, vanilla, musk cocktail, amber accord, tonka bean, sandalwood.

1.5ml | Eau de parfum with natural spray

MEGAFLOWER Sample - hermetica.com
MEGAFLOWER Sample Sale price5 €

MEGA

More, more and more, never enough, truly, madly, deeply…! There is nothing halfway about this fragrance that satisfies its floral desire to the full. Megaflower delights in excess, especially if it is bright, welcoming, longing for nature, brimming with joyous intensity. Intoxicating, addictive, and always agreeable.

FLOWER

Orange blossom absolute from Morocco and neroli essence from Tunisia derived from bitter orange blossom compose a generous, captivating bouquet. Touches of a jasmine and ylang-ylang accord further heighten this floral temptation.





Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
33%
(4)
50%
(6)
0%
(0)
17%
(2)
0%
(0)
G
Gisela Morais
Disappointed

My daughter sad that it smells a bit of old woman’s perfume

C
Customer
Deception

Very shocked when I saw all my blouses soaked with orange coulour stains due to this perfume.

Back to top