Skip to content

Cart

Votre panier est vide

Poursuivre vos achats
OR express checkout

DARKOUD

Eau de Parfum

THROUGH THE SPICY LIGHT

Darkoud Eau de Parfum est une fragrance épicée pure, rendue luxueuse et envoûtante grâce à sa riche broderie d'essence de Oud. L'essence de rose apporte luminosité et fraîcheur à cet élixir hypnotique et addictif qui complète les notes chaudes du safran.

DARKOUD Eau de Parfum - hermetica.com
DARKOUD Sale price165 €

DARK

Face, un côté obscur, intense, une profondeur. Un mystère possible qui se joue notamment avec la molécule de safran. Pile : une lueur naissante, un éclat dans le noir, un chemin vers la lumière, grâce à la forte concentration de Source et la présence de l’absolu de rose. Darkoud revendique cette dualité, jour et nuit indissociablement unis.

L'OUD

Ingrédient phare du parfum, l’oud est ce bois exotique et précieux qui provient d’Assam en Inde, et produit une résine aromatique au caractère chaleureux et intense. Prélevée au creux d'arbres centenaires, elle détient le secret du temps et sait orchestrer avec évidence le passage entre pénombre et éblouissement. La peau ne s’y trompe pas, qui vit au rythme circadien, et adoptera d’emblée ce parfum hypnotique.

Découvrez une nouvelle façon de vous parfumer

avec Darkoud

Notre formule unique sans alcool offre des parfums plus doux pour la peau, respectueux du corps, qui donnent une sensation de pureté, d'énergie et de liberté. Une peau parfumée et veloutée !

1. Spray perfume on skin and on pulse points
2. Rub fragrance on skin and feel the molecules merge
3. Admire the perfume's velvety touch on the skin

Share with the world your fragrant secret!




Avis de nos clients

Sur la base de 18 avis
89%
(16)
0%
(0)
6%
(1)
0%
(0)
6%
(1)
y
yagi shusuke
GOODNESS

perfect parfume

z
zhihua Wang
great

i like it very much,i'll buy it at brown thomas

Back to top

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue shopping
OR express checkout

DARKOUD

Eau de Parfum

THROUGH THE SPICY LIGHT

Darkoud Eau de Parfum is a sheer spicy fragrance made luxurious and entrancing thanks to its rich embroidery of Oud essence. Rose essence brings a luminosity and freshness to this hypnotic, addictive elixir that complements the warming undertones of Saffron.

DARKOUD Eau de Parfum - hermetica.com
DARKOUD Sale price165 €

DARK

On one side, obscurity, intensity, depth. A potential for mystery that plays out with the saffron molecule in particular. On the other side, a dawning gleam, a flash in the dark, a path towards the light, through the strongconcentration of Source and the presence of rose absolute. Darkoud asserts this duality, day and night inextricably linked.

OUD

The star ingredient of the fragrance, oud is an exotic and precious wood from Assam in India, and produces an aromatic resin with a warm and intense quality. Harvested from the heartwood of age-old trees, it holds the secrets of time and clearly orchestrates the passage between darkness and dazzling light. The skin makes no mistake, in tune with circadian rhythms, and will immediately adopt this hypnotic fragrance.

Discover a new way of fragrance wearing

with Darkoud

Our unique alcohol-free formula, offer fragrances softer for the skin, body friendly, that give a feeling of purity, energy and freedom. A velvety scented skin !

1. Spray perfume on skin and on pulse points
2. Rub fragrance on skin and feel the molecules merge
3. Admire the perfume's velvety touch on the skin

Share with the world your fragrant secret!




Customer Reviews

Based on 18 reviews
89%
(16)
0%
(0)
6%
(1)
0%
(0)
6%
(1)
y
yagi shusuke
GOODNESS

perfect parfume

z
zhihua Wang
great

i like it very much,i'll buy it at brown thomas

Back to top